FOR DELIVERIES OUTSIDE OF USA
Show Filters0
Bunches Direct - your complete floral solution
Shopping Cart 0 Products | $0.00
Shopping Cart close
Shopping Cart
empty
Subtotal: $0.00

Reviews of Bunchesdirect in Gainesville

2019-07-08

Absolutely thrilled!!!

Absolutely thrilled to bits with your wedding flowers! You took what was in my head and brought it to life - the flowers, the colours were amazing and even made me cry with happiness when you brought the bouquets and button holes to my hotel. The venue decoration was spot on and loads of our guests took home the jars of flowers at the end of the night as they were so beautiful. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!

read more
2019-06-26

Good service

Good and understanding service. A mistake was well rectified and closed with kind.

read more
2019-06-15

Bunchesdirect, well done!

Thank you for providing the beautiful arrangements for our wedding. The bouquet was better than any we had seen anywhere else – even in the magazines! Provided a top class and friendly service exceeding all expectations.

read more
2019-05-23

Exceptional!

Brilliant service. Good price. Support staff responded promptly to a query. Ordering was quick and easy

read more
2019-05-09

My order delivered. This is enough)

So much choice, beautiful flowers at such reasonable prices. Will definitely Bunches Direct again! I didn't like only Paul, who took my order by phone. But this is personal) Sorry.

read more
2019-04-20

Its a floral sensation!

We met with quite a few florists while we were planning our wedding, we’re very glad we found Bunches Direct. We had some quite specific ideas and slightly unusual idea about what we wanted, Bunches Direct understood immediately and on the day the flowers were just beautiful, all our guests commented on them. We would recommend very highly.

read more
2019-04-08

Professional service

BunchesDirect is an absolute delight, friendly, professional and the flowers for our wedding were absolutely STUNNING! I would highly recommend her, not to mention her portfolio speaks for itself.  Thank you very much to everything you did for us, the beautiful flowers, truly added to our very special day.

read more
2019-03-22

Big thanks to you!!!!!

I just came by to say thank you for adding some beauty and spirit on my brother's wedding. You truly deserve a  rate of 5-star because you make my brother's wedding extra elegant. Thank you so much for the big help.

read more
2019-03-14

600$+ order and discount coupon for bunches direct

I ordered $600+ worth of flowers for my niece wedding (loose flowers for DIY centerpieces, pre-made boutonnieres and a bouquet). Was happy with the price (even found and used 10% off coupon), free delivery and customer service when I called to place the order.

Flowers arrived on the day they were scheduled (Tues for my reception on Thurs). I was a little concerned at first because they looked a little wilted, but I followed the instructions and let them drink overnight in a cool garage, and when I was ready to arrange the centerpieces the next day they looked beautiful. The only exceptions was the white roses...most of those bunches remained a little wilted and fragile, so I had to pick through to find the best roses for the arrangements. Those were definitely the exception....my lavender roses, purple carnations, and white and green hydrangeas were beautiful, and the white roses in my boutonnieres and bouquet were much better, so not sure what happened with the white rose stems. Its now 7 days from when the flowers were delivered, and the centerpieces I saved are just starting to wilt. Overall I satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to order with BunchesDirect again.

read more
2019-03-06

Great Service, but only 4 stars

Great service you know exactly what is happening to your order every step of the way, and very speedy delivery. Great prices. Would recommend Bunches Direct to everyone.
Flowers were delivered on time and were amazing. I would definitely recommend and use again if needed.  Thank you for your excellent service, but I will not tell you why rated only 4 stars.

read more
SHOW MORE
Added to cart successfully!
In your shopping cart:
- +

SIGN UP AND SAVE 10%

Sign up to for a special discount, promotions and personalized assistance from out florist.

SEND
Please, wait
Files uploading...

Fill in the form and we will get back to you shortly

Make sure the picture is attached